Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3385620226 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 50 / Hi

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, running, time with kids and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, confident, secure in himself, strong but kind. Hard working but knows how to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Im told I am very generous and helpful to others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I think I'm funny and fun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love the outdoors! I hunt, fish, cycle, I love to travel. I'm a great cook and griller. I love simplicity. Hate shopping! ?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other