Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #338556424 A Single Woman in Gering, NE 26 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fort hays state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gering, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fort hays state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around shooting sports. I grew up in a Hunting family that does everything together and that is very important to me. I also love animals and spend my time trying to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and also do shooting sports/hunting with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing and will help me get out of my box! Someone that understands I love my job and usually stay pretty busy! Lastly, someone that understands my family and friends are the most important thing to me. Everything else in life is replaceable, but your family and friends are not.

The first thing people notice about me

They say it's a toss up between my smile or my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vampire Academy series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunity I had to spend my younger years traveling with my father.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country