Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3383715631 A Single Woman in Newalla, OK 48 / disabled

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Newalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Newalla, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newalla, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, walking, outdoor activities, my faith, and like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

being honest funny easy to talk to

The first thing people notice about me

i am funny and cute

The last book I read and enjoyed

women of faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. My Family and love that surrounds me.
  2. 2. My kids for loving me.
  3. 3. Being happy and healthy and waking up happy and content with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is more to a person then how much they weight

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

i am a beautiful person and you would be very glad to have me i will be honest i getting a gastric buy pass and it is very importen in my life so if you can;t understand ita ok i well understandok candace