Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381552215 A Single Man in North Brunswick, NJ 34 / PhD Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

North Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in North Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I either spend time with friends, or, if I am by myself, I like to read, watch TV shows, or play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody down to earth. Somebody who is always themselves and accepts others for who they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Name of the Wind," by Patrick Rothfuss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am fortunate to have people that care for me so much.
  2. My health. I am alive and in good physical and mental health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, george rr martin, the foundation series, isaac asimov, the name of the wind, patrick rothfuss

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tool, the mars volta, cult of luna, pink floyd, led zeppelin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, house, m.d., the big bang theory