Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381551221 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Events Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live a life full of passion. When I care about something I get 110% wrapped up in it and give it my all. From relationships with my friends and family to my career and hobbies I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love city life. I love to go to the beach in the summer, festivals, new restaurants, bars with friends, sporting events, I love to shop, just enjoy time off and make the most of my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its a tie between someones who is genuine and charismatic.

The first thing people notice about me

Baby blue eyes : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business Plan for Dummies... I am looking into options to maybe start a new business and want to make sure I am going about it the right way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont think people realize my potential the first time they meet me. I am friendly but it takes a while to really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am new to Chicago and looking to meet people : ) Dating websites aren't really my thing but as social as I am there are only so many ways to meet new people while working.