Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381538720 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 32 / RN and nursing grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about women's health. I am working in the field while I finish my Master of Science in Nursing. I also love music, being outdoors, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to discover new activities in my town, read, and have quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! It is very unique...and loud!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver. It is about a family living in the Belgian Congo for a mission trip. It was riveting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The amazing cities that I have gotten the opportunity to live in.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people tend to underestimate my intelligence because of my gregarious nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I am perpetually late (but I try hard). Love it or leave it!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational