Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381512216 A Single Man in Miami, FL 28 / tire installer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my religion even though am not always religious at times n i love sports my favorite sports are football and basketballand am a family person and i love to listen to music and play video games and i like to stay healthy as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch movies,play sports,and listen to music while playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

has to be down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

you tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. am thankfull for my loving family
  2. am thankful for my job
  3. and am thankfull for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how funny i am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

am very funny at times

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action