Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381508015 A Single Woman in Medford, NJ 28 / I work at applebees. but want to get back to school

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Medford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch sports, and play them. I mostly love volleyball, and have been playing on and off since about the 6th grade. I love my family to death although sometimes I get annoyed by them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, but I wish I did it more than I do. I enjoy sitting up in my bed reading a good book, or watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, and how they have been there for me when I need them. Also when they help me out with problems that I have or have gone through!
  2. I am also thankful for the few close friends that I have had in life. Even though they know somethings that I have done wrong, they help me through it and tell me things I should do.
  3. Lastly I am thankful for the life I have been given. I have lived a pretty easy life, although sometimes I feel as though I havent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing