Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381399514 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 50 / Regional truck driver home nites off wknds

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play in a men,s ice hockey league. I,ve been playing hockey for 8yrs now . Wknd on Sundays is game time, then saturday is just open skating for 2hrs for workout./fitness-balance. I love shooting pool and bowling too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like video games , playing cards or watching a movie or comedy show. Listening too music doing housework.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive! And part of this world.
  2. Thankful for my daughter /grand-daughter and my mother!! These people give me strength to move on in Life .
  3. I,m Thankful for the support my family gives to me day by day, to go on in life and never letting me give up on trying to find a true love. I want too fall in love, not just making it!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet