Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381370921 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 62 / teacher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing bridge, college football, travel, some family get-togethers, fine dining, theater, movies, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing bridge, fine dining, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son will be an aerospace engineer next year. He is tall, dark, handsome, healthy, and happy.
  2. I am a math teacher and my students love me. They know I want to teach and help them, not be their friend, but a role model.
  3. I have done more in 55 years than most people do in 100. I have represented my country in world bridge competition, I am a north american bridge champion several times over, I have been able to give back to bridge by teaching teens to play.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal