Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381358714 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, I love country music, I enjoy sports and I also love to learn about new and interesting things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching or playing sports, going out and trying new things, but i also enjoy a nice evening at home watching a movie. I like to cook and bake for my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing I am looking for is someone that will treat me with respect and care for me the way that i should be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a shy person, until I get to know the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was MY Sisters Keeper. It was about this girl that was born to help save her other sisters life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a nursing student at SPC. I also just recently moved to Florida from a small town in Michigan, to be closer to some of my family and for some other reasons that are a little more complicated . I can't wait to finish school and be doing what I have wanted to do since I was little.