Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381356120 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 51 / County Official

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest. Taking time to appreciate and enjoy the everyday small things in life. Loving and cherishing the important people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and working in the yard. Checking out local micro-breweries. Treasure hunting at little antique stores. Cooking. Sitting around a campfire. Enjoying a good football or basketball game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two amazing, young adult children
  2. Great health, job, family and future.
  3. The smell of coffee in the morning and long walks with my dog in the evening.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

rage against the machine, alice in chains, tool, sigur ros , the eagles

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy