Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381355328 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 62 / Weight Loss Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, singing and dancing.........reading ............decorating, painting and refinishing old furniture...............meditation, yoga, walking and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read and write, listen to music, sing and dance, cook, refinish old things, decorate, socialize with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is fun and enjoys laughter and who can be who they truly are at all times without reservations. Someone who enjoys life and one who is constantly searching for ways to make a relationship loving, fulfilling and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident and I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read motivational and inspirational books most of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am constantly learning, observing and listening.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to be with a person who has very similar interests.

Music I like to perform

Blues