Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3381354125 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 33 / Product Development at Disney Consumer Products

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building relationships, philosophizing about life & anything else... wine, hiking & making people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having dinner with friends, going to happy hour with coworkers/friends, any outside activities like hiking or swimming, painting, watching E!, game nights, & family BBQs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and is humble enough to not take himself too seriously. Oh and someone who can be my best friend first and foremost. I guess those are 3 qualities...

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "A Princess of Mars", part of the John Carter of Mars series... by Edgar Rice Burroughs. The movie is coming next year and got an early screening of it and I was hooked. The books so far are like Yoda poetry. Its beautiful writing, but it is taking me a while to get through them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going person with a free spirit and super independent nature. I like to live life surrounded by friends and family. I love my job and really think that you can make any situation fun or at least funny. I love to get to know people and have long conversations philosophizing about anything. I'm very honest, sometimes too much, but you will always know what I'm thinking (even through facial expressions). I prefer the unconventional and an adventure at a whim. I mean if your not going to live your life, who else will?

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the godfather, the blindside

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama