Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3380589323 A Single Man in Utica, KS 34 / Propane Delivery/Heating & Air/Water Heaters/Stand-by Generators

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Utica, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to travel...weather it be to concerts, sporting events or just getting away for the weekend...i like to hunt and fish when i can...and I like to work on my house when i have time to...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think i'm stuck-up when they first meet me, when actually I am just a little shy the first time around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling