Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3379082812 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 34 / Healthcare

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always up for trying new things but I'm most excited about doing things outside. I love going to the beach and just relaxing or going to a music festival. Car shows also hold my interest too. I love being outside whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being with my family. I also enjoy getting out in the sunshine and doing something fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Life is too short not to laugh everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be a little shy and quiet at first but once we start talking you'll soon realize that I'm a goofball. I love laughing. People also say they notice my giggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family because of their love.
  2. I am also thankful for my job. I am able to take care of myself while taking care of others.
  3. And I am most thankful for my life experiences as I have learned so much and hope to continue to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I work at night! I love it since I'm not a morning person but for some people it's a lil' hard to get used to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative