Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3378444926 A Single Woman in Jonesville, SC 51 / Project Accountant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, traveling, my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, loyalty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn, the last of the Twilight series. I read it because my son wanted to share it with me. It was about a girl that fell in love with a vampire. I enjoyed it because it reinforced that love sometimes isn't what we expect but it can be stronger than anything else on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Being a mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not looking for any drama or selfishness. I don't eant a man to take care of me. I can take care of myself. I just want a partner to meet me halfway. I want someone to share a joke, a meal and a dream. I'm not rushing into anything, if it is meant to be, it will happen and no distance or time can stop it.