Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3378347027 A Single Woman in Clayton, CA 46 / Banking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: High School

Clayton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I have so many places I want to see. I enjoy a game of tennis...............and would love to find a dance partner.I enjoy spending time with my son, family and friends. BBQ's andI love to spend hot summer days on a boat, waverunner and/or a houseboat, sailing..anywhere near the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a doubles tennis game at least once a month with friends.And am looking into learning how to dance....salsa...jitterbug...and so on

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be real.......be Honest..Kind.....and have a fun edge about you..........enjoy the water in the summer.....and having BBQ's with family!.........Love the california coast line and going to the beach

The first thing people notice about me

When we meet I am sure you will let me know :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am one of those adult women that got sucked into the Twilight series........what a fun guilty pleasure :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son ...who enables me to see life in a different way....Who helps me grow and learn on a daily basis....and has helped me become the woman I am today
  2. I am thankful that I am employed with a great company
  3. I am thankful that once a year my son and I get to cruise somewhere new. Cruising the high sea's........aww there is nothing better than that quality time shared

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sure you will let meknow when we meet :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a tall plus size lady who enjoys boating, sailing, cruising, waverunners..learning to dance and traveling. I have a 16 year old son.I am Looking for someone who enjoys these things. My son is the Varsity Football manager for his high school football team.......I love going to all his games. I am a vegetarian...with the occasional shrimp, prawns, lobster, crab splurg. mis_mis65 atyahoo "Life is to short to stand still"I guess I am not a complete vegetarian because like shell fish.

Music I like to listen to

alison krass, sugarland, nickelback, kip winger, duran duran