Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3377454720 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 36 / Police Officer in the Military

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm throughly excited about getting on my motorcycle and touring the back country streets to find breath taking scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I enjoy sitting around on my tuckous. Or hopping in my truck and just spontaneously driving to some unknown place for a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have an extremely vostorious personality. I'm just looking for some one that can handle my passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would tend to be my continuous outside voice that is very prominent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well don't laugh but I enjoyed reading the Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm happy that my family is healthy
  2. I'm thankfull that I'm am a live and well
  3. I'm glad that in this current economy I still have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm kind of a blunt person people never tend to notice how much of a caring person I can be

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There isn't much if you want to chat send me a message