Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3377038037 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 52 / Part-time executive recruiter

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All relationships (family, friends, God, pets), current events (political, international, economical, environmental). Spending time outdoors, especially in the woods or on the water. Watching sports, live or on TV, especially professional football. Watching ANYTHING funny (sitcoms, stand-up comedians, movies, etc). Learning in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV (especially funny shows, Rachel Maddow, pro football games, and The Daily Show), talking with friends or family, and walking my dog in the woods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two happy, successful, and respectful teenage daughters.
  2. My relatively good health and the ability to enjoy nature, music, food, etc., etc.
  3. All of my other relationships: with God, my siblings, my Mom, my friends, my cats, and my dog.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent