Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3377035327 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 29 / Accountant/OM Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lyrics that I completely relate to, kissing, laughing really hard, spending time around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying in the sun/swimming, shopping, reading, going for a drive, golfing, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I need you to be honest and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Hunger Games, I don't even know what to say - kinda twisted isn't it?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My personal (learned or god given) gifts...such as intelligence, common sense, compassion, etc.
  3. The trials in my life from which I have learned lessons and became a stronger, wiser person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

When I say attention - I mean from one person. I HATE being the center of attention.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show