Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376998338 A Single Woman in Jefferson, OH 47 / Food Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and be creative in the kitchen..and i also love to dance!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love curling up with a good book ,camping is always fun and watching my kids play sports!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept me and my crazy lfe as is..

The first thing people notice about me

attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suspense and mystery books are my favorites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankul for my kids..they r my life and first priority!
  2. Im thankful for a good job to take care of my family!
  3. I am thankful for the ability to make smart choices about my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country