Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376997438 A Single Woman in North Arlington, NJ 38 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: caldwell college
  • Religion: Christian

North Arlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from caldwell college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, movies, golf

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing golf & swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to have a serious relationship with, not someone who want's to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & friends
  2. Health
  3. relaxing on a day off

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hell's kitchen, ghost hunters, deadliest catch