Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376993536 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 45 / Accounting, Entertainment, Music.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, Technology... love all the new gadgets and gear, Science and Politics/Current Events(all of the Discovery Ch.'s), Music, Performing Arts, Most fitness related activities(Bear Wrestling, Weasel wrangling, Snipe Snipping, Stage Diving, Blank Stare Here)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not much of a gym rat any more... I do enjoy the home work out much more... especially with a busy schedule... I lean more towards physical activities... regardless.. walk/run the dog etc...but one must make time to breath...and enjoy.. so thank god for the DVR/TIVO. Out time is usually Event related, dining and or a flick... breaking away for the weekend however near or far is good for re-charging my sanity... adventure is good for the soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive, reality/logic based outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor,wit, intelligence,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catastrophe by Dick Morris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Witts... Mental Faculties
  3. Every day I wake up and get to compete.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My buttocks... I should walk backwards. Sorry not sure what to say here....I dont feel "un-noticed"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

No....