Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376991227 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 39 / Healthcare policy/goverment affairs

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, good food, a good book, the arts (theater, music),

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time with friends, going for a run, hike, swim, or a bike ride (I'm currently training for the Nation's tri here in DC), or reading a book while enjoying a cup of coffee at my favorite coffee shop in the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is funny, active, intellectually curious, and can challenge me on a daily basis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Passage"-- Justin Cronin. Sounds a bit cheesy (post-apocalyptic survival after a government virus project gone bad), but it was a surprisingly engaging and thought-provoking read that reminded me of Stephen King's The Stand. Also just read "The Politician", about the John Edwards scandal. Not at all well-written, but definitely eye opening and good political gossip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-- they all live overseas in London and in France, so I don't see them as often as I'd like, but when I do we spend quality time together.
  2. Being challenged and fulfilled in my work.
  3. Having gotten to where I am in life, where I can relax and enjoy it to its fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis