Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376989538 A Single Woman in Oaklyn, NJ 51 / Insurance Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oaklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queens borough community college
  • Religion: Christian

Oaklyn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oaklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and road trips, also I like to stay home and read a good book or watch TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will enjoy a good wine with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Willing to have fun. Take one day at the time. Mature thinking. No kids stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yo y Trujillo(Me and Trujillo) History

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. been alive
  2. my children
  3. being the person that I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

He can ask all the questions he wants. He will definitely will get all the answers.