Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376966628 A Single Man in Melbourne, AR 36 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, sports, anything outdoors, just trying to live life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my two children and my close friends. I also enjoy watching and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is honest, loyal, fun loving, likes children, trust worthy, and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and that I am caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in a while..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to spend time doing things that other people like. I am not a selfish person, as long as the other person is happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything else, just let me know