Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376955338 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 26 / CNA and Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art...I love to draw and paint , I love music especially the strings the violin and the cello are two instruments that I REALLY want to learn how to play

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to just chill and listen to my music on my i pod or read a good book watch a drama or a horror but dont get me wrong lol I also like to go out and have fun even if its just taking a walk in the park

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First is to be healthy and alive
  2. Second would have to be for my "small" family
  3. and third I would have to say the chance to go to school which i am currently doing for my nursing degree

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful