Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376950929 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 56 / Marketing and sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am driven to be involved with people on many levels, whether it's with family, work colleagues or through volunteer work. I have a few charities that get some of my time, talent or treaure and in exchange I get satisfaction on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

entertaining, reading and time with familyvolunteer activitiesgardening in my yardtheatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dream" by Harry Bernstein. Incredible sequel to his first novel, "The Invisible Wall". It tells the story of his family and their overcoming poverty and settling here in America. What impressed me the most what that he authored all of his books in his'90's. What a incredible spirit to have after being raised in poverty!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My good thinking mind
  3. Living a blessed life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I am SERIOUS about finding a committed relationship