Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376948239 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 25 / hairstylist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really enjoy music and art and film. i am also really passionate about politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

lets see when i have free time, i will ride the bus around and get hoplessly lost and make a game of trying to find my way back home. i also really like watching movies and making independent films.i really enjoy writing and getting dressed up to get a burrito

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easy going and very accepting people of different races backgrounds and orientations. another really important thing is someone who can be themself and not care what anyone tinks of them

The first thing people notice about me

that im really friendly and outgoing and always a lot of fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

i re-read party monster again. but then again i read several books at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to cope with high stress emotions,
  2. not being psychally or mentally disabled
  3. my uniquness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am open to anything new

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i am the most accepting person in the world