Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376947824 A Single Woman in Marshfield, WI 53 / health unit coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Marshfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flowers and gardening, spending time with family and friends. Helping out when I can with what ever I can. I love to travel but haven't in sometime. I like being around people but also enjoy quiet time. Would love to start remodeling my house. Like all types of music with exception of country and opera. Like extravagant things as well as simple. reality TV makes for interesting conversations. Like to try most things with in reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. I like to be outdoors gardening, fishing, walking. Playing with children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are very supporative and loving in everything I do. They may not always agree though.
  2. My life, its the one thing I have semi-control of and choices I can make.
  3. My job, I have been working for the same company since I was 16, very proud for starting so young.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Hard Working