Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337679434 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 36 / best mother in the world

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have my children young and then its no mother for a very long time I cherish my children I'm veryand I'm very passionate about my children I am also passionate about animalsI have other passionate things so we can get into that later

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy scrapbookingand I actually make floral arrangement and things out of diapers they're really cool

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful girls
  2. I am thankful for my mother who we became very close 5 years ago and I wouldn't change anything
  3. I am thankful for the curves life throws at us because what doesn't kill us makes is stronger

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet