Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337667432 A Single Woman in West River, MD 56 / retired on disability

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: West River
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

West River, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am i passionate about???? life, love, travel, nature, cats, trying new recipes, had to give up a garden, for the most part, just mostly potted plants to move back and forth. travel is exciting seeing new places and finding that one little nook to make everything special. i prefer places like beaches, rivers, mountains-cities make me feel claustrophobic. i do like all animals, but cats and owls are my favorites. i also love spending time with my boys, ages 27,29 and living in Virginia. i am also most passionate about the care taken of mother earth, so she may be able to support our children's children.

I typically spend my leisure time

early or late in the season-going to the beach and just sitting on the sand, especially in the moonlight.taking a long leisurely stroll in the woods.boat rides.readingwatching my kitties playcrocheting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the trials and tribulations in life, they strengthen you and make you wiser
  2. my wonderful children
  3. my sister and her family for helping me get back on my feet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent