Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3376365132 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 35 / Teacher Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching children. I also passionat about Birthdays. I believe that birhtdays are a special way to celabrate you. I also enjoy going to plays and movies. I love sporting events. I enjoy music, all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading. I love to read about adventure, thrillers, nature, and culture. I also enjoy walking. Walking is a great way for me to think about things in general. Learning about nature is also another way that I spend time. I also love hanging out with my friends. I listening to my music, all kinds of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that he feels good about himself,and takes care of himself. I am also looking for someone that is fun and enjoys going places and doing different things.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my demeanor, which is a smile to start the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter Book. I love the adventure and Challenge that the kids went through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Family.
  2. I am most thankful for my Friends. I have been blessed with the greatest friends and some I feel like they are part of my family.
  3. I am most thankful for Spiders because I just love them. They work hard and their homes are the most beautiful architecture in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people could see right away is what I have inside me and that is something you just can not do until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like playing volleyball, tennis, and swimming. I love the outdoors. I love hanging out with my Friends and Family. I love scapebooking.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming