Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337633718 A Single Man in Gilroy, CA 48 / Construction Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Gilroy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gilroy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gilroy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid fisherman. My ideal mate should have her own passion for life. Doesn't have to be fishing but, bonus points if you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, cooking and DIY projects

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monterey Bay Fishing Report

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and great friends
  2. Healthy body and mind
  3. Italian food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single and searching for a committed relationship

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaughan, social distortion, tupac shakur, metallica, johnny lee

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family feud, judge judy, you tube how to's