Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337633316 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 39 / Gainfully Employed :-)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fiu

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fiu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with family and friends, dining out and exploring new cultures

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Sound mind and body
  3. Awesome family and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, the color purple, sex in the city

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the black list, gotham