Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337628226 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 49 / certified medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st. petersburg college/tampa college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st. petersburg college/tampa college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people take care of themselves physically and psychologically. This goes for my patients, my family, and my friends. I am also passionate about saving animals and wildlife conservation. Music is a huge part of my life. But my children are my biggest joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go sightseeing, and listen to any kind of live music. I especially like driving through the mountains, and my favorite place is Cades Cove.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I strive to be a good person, to help someone, and to learn something new every day. I may seem quiet at first, but once I warm up, I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love animals, birds, my children, and music. I have music playing almost all of the time. I have my nose pierced and a small hidden tattoo. I just want to find someone who can be honest with me, enjoys rock concerts, pets, and who is happy. In addition to being a Medical Assistant, I am also a Certified Veterinary Technician, and a Certified Medical Coder. I attended the University of Florida, which makes me a Florida Gator!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

slash's autobiography, all the tudor kings, the study of religious conflicts and english history, the monarchy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

weezer, greenday, shinedown. dave grohl, guns n roses, nirvana, alice in chains, korn, green day, weezer, foo fighters, eminem, snoop dog, weashuman, red, vietnam era rock, jesus christ superstar, hair

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks, napolean dynamite, rock star, clueless, the history og heavy metal, the shawshank redemption, braveheart, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational