Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #337616125 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 60 / admin. work

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: strayer university
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from strayer university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, even short trips. I love to laugh, dance a little and enjoy gatherings. God and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

as I mentioned before,I love to travel, see different things, enjoy the outdoors, meet different people and I also like nice dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affectionate, fun, energetic and considerate are big on my list. I want a relationship that has mutual likes and enjoy each other's company at all times. We don't have to say much if the chemistry is there. Yes, I love romance! Don't you? Spending time together would be awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

Make people laugh and feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Understanding your bible in 15 minutes a day. By Daryl Aaron. It's a clear and friendly guide to the Bible that fits every day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for my health.
  2. I'm so thankful God has chosen me to be part of His family.
  3. I'm thankful to be born in this country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity, once they get to know me. This takes some time and can only be seen by communicating with each other.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes, I am a fun person to be around, I am a good listener and I love to help others when I can. My desire is to have a loving relationship with a man who is determined and devoted to keep our relationship new and fresh all the time. Willing to experience different adventures with me and knowing that our strength as a couple can conquer almost anything!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, black hawk down, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other