Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375931830 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 61 / administrative support

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to church & worship the Lord on Sundays & being with family & friends getting together be it parties or potlucks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym on a regular basis, 3-4 times a week time permitting due to overtime work. I also enjoy watching going to the movies be it alone or with friends. I also love traveling, local or foreign, joining land tours and cruises with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be born, raised & educated in the Philippines by the most loving & caring parents and having 3 sisters & a brother to grow up enjoying our childhood.
  2. In this economy, it is a blessing to have a job to be able to support myself, pay bills & take care of my mortgage.
  3. To the Lord for guiding & looking after me, keeping me safe & healthy at my young age of 54.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spiritual