Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375307132 A Single Man in Houston, TX 27 / IT/Hardware Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt technical institute

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt technical institute. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

comedy shows, hang out with friends and sometimes go to comedy clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is laid back,open minded, funny, enjoys life to the fullest, respectful and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny,respectful,professionally presented

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outsiders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hard working man, who loves to enjoy life with friends and family.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, saving private ryan, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, mma, the walking dead