Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375305639 A Single Woman in Wareham, MA 59 / Department assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wareham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wareham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wareham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family my community football, gardening learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

time with family and friendsoutdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and understanding the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

I care about people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nineteen minutes because it made you aware of weaknesses in our society and our world for people and how important communication and understanding is to us all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My college age children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I have to offer

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football