Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375303730 A Single Man in Pomona, CA 32 / Property/Set Dresser - Motion Picture and Television Ind.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pomona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling, I like that feeling I get when going to new places, and I also like to play & watch sports...but there's only one sport I am really passionate of, "Boxing".

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my Family, enjoying a cold brew with my Dad, and 3 brothers. Working out, BBQ-ing, hiking in nice cloudy days, joking with my nephews, going out with friends, playing sports, camping, fishing, snowboarding in the winter, and or just hanging out watching Espn or movies at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very much thankful of my "Family". They are all ways there for me.
  2. I'm very much thankful for my best friend's that I have, just like family...their all ways there.
  3. My career, I love my work. I'm all ways happy at work, most people hate their jobs and hate to go back from the weekend, not me. I really love what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working