Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375295231 A Single Woman in Lexington, MO 68 / part time motel, full time seamstress

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lexington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family comes first at all times. Everything else will fall into place as it should be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now my leisure time is kind of boring as I have no one to spend it with. I hope that will change soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can listen, understand and comfort when needed and that can expect it from me when he needs it.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't have time to read much other than the local papers and anything that has to do with sewing and crafts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work hard at whatever needs to be done.