Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375287834 A Single Woman in Mableton, GA 44 / Management

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mableton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mableton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mableton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, there is nothing like getting in your car, going to work in a bad mood then the perfect song turns your whole day around. I grew up listening to my dad sing and play guitar, now my brothers do it as well....wish I would have stuck to it when dad pushed me into years ago!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the yard...sometimes, sitting out on my deck listening to great music with a glass of wine. Having get togethers and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me, I am close with my parents who have been married for 37 years. I love goofing off with my brothers and spoiling my nieces and nephew!
  2. The older I get the more I realize how fortunate I am to have the friends I have for as long as I have had them. As important as it is to have a significant other, its just as important to have your best friend you can go off with to escape once in a while with a few cocktails!!
  3. I am thankful for my career, I might not always show it but I am! I have a great team I work with and being with them 40-50 hours a week makes my life more

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing