Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375284834 A Single Woman in Crystal Lake, IL 36 / IL Tollway Operations

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crystal Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Crystal Lake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always down to try something new, but I am most passionate about just enjoying the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever I�m in the mood for at the time - mostly spending time with family and friends. When I get the chance, I love to see local bands & sporting events. I love going to the local beach or hanging by the bon-fire. I enjoy catching a movie or going to the theater, dinner out�dinner in, home improvements, travel, camping�pretty much - I like it all so I try to do it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Plain and simple...I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me, as well as me for him. I want somebody who I can be silly together with. Preferably honest, loyal, trustworthy...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy. (I'll warm up if given the chance.) I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so I think, at times, I might come off as being harsh , but I promise - I am not as serious as I sometimes appear. I love to laugh so...please...BRING IT ON!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like a good "chick flick" - romance, comedy, all that gushy stuff...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family
  2. good friends
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a big kid at heart :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I can't hardly resist being twirled around the dance floor when a Frank Sinatra song comes on! LOL

Movies I like to Watch

Educational