Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375276033 A Single Woman in Rescue, CA 32 / Vault Banker for Casino

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Rescue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rescue, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rescue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading. I love nothing more than to sit outside on my porch on a rainy day and listen to the rain as I read a thrilling novel! I am also very much into Family and I adore my parents and siblings to death. I am also a huge movie buff and going to midnight premiers is a major pastime for me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to read, pal around with my friends and family, and I must admit I occasionally do my share of video gaming!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing I am looking for is someone who can not only make me laugh, but make me enjoy life that much more. A best friend whom I can share my life with and who accepts me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my upbeat, joyful nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a biography on John Dillinger. It was extremely interesting. He was quite a character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the opportunities given to me by my Parents.
  2. I am most thankful for the wonderful friends I have come to know over the years.
  3. I am most thankful for my freedom and independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How unique and interesting I can truly be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I think I am a pretty awesome person if I don't say so myself :D. I have a lot to offer the right guy and I believe in fate one hundred percent. I just love to have fun and keep things stress free, no drama is my policy. I am very excited to meet someone new and get to know them and really build a lasting relationship.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, twelve angry men, the hangover