Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375245437 A Single Man in Los Banos, CA 63 / I'm disabled

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Banos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Los Banos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Banos, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing short stories, writing poetry and writing children's books -I also like to play cards.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks riding my manual wheelchair, spend time under the trees listening to the birds singing; waterfalls, and watch the sunset;

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very polite - I think!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haicus Picus Sharenitus - a children's book about sharing that I wrote and published.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life - it is worth living, when you share your life with someone you really care for.
  2. I'm thankful for all the smiles, even when things DO NOT seem to go well;
  3. I'm thankful for you - whoever you are, wherever you are - because life without the right person is null and void.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will lend an ear and a shoulder, always!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I had polio when I was 1 year old - it struck both my legs affecting my right leg much worse. I ride a manual wheelchair instead of a power chair for exercise.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy