Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375234840 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / Youth Counselor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chatham college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chatham college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, photography, animals (cats), psychology, and a lot more really. I love life and I am always trying to find new ways to enjoy it even more than I already do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just got my own place, so I spend a lot of time trying to figure out how to decorate it and the such. I enjoy reading. I love music. I am thrilled the weather is warming up so I can finally start doing outdoors related things again. Put me near a beach or a pool and I am a happy camper.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important qualities I am looking for; honesty, intelligent, great sense of humor, emotionally mature, able to have fun... I've learned lately that the combination of these things is rather difficult to find.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm short. :-) I'm barely 5'4, and I rarely wear heels so I don't get that extra push other ladies get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently working on the Sookie Stackhouse series (True Blood on HBO). I am absolutely loving it, and I'm reading them faster than she's writing them. I absolutely love to read. I read all the time. I have a book with me almost all the time, just in case there is an opportunity that I can read. I have no limits on what I read. It's like getting to watch a movie where you cast your own characters, and design your own scenes, and portray things the way you feel them. Reading is learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My ability to live and breathe and function on a day to day basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing positive personality. I am shy at first in new situations, and sometimes people think that I am always shy but I'm not. It doesn't take me long at all to warm up to a situation, but I wish people could see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am content with who I am and where I am in life but it would be great to share my life with that special someone. With that being said though, I don't want to be the only one doing the work in the relationship. Teamwork is key.I love to have fun. I'm seriously a huge smart a**. I love watching football and going to baseball games in the summer. I love kennywood. I love going to the gym. I love dressing up and going out just as much as "slummin" and curling up to stay inside.I would like to find someone who appreciates my quirkiness. Someone who appreciates my cooking would be nice too. :-)

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, legally blonde, thirteen

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gossip girl, intervention, ace of cakes