Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375219039 A Single Woman in Leesburg, FL 40 / Medical

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy camping, hunting, fishing, mud riding any thing that has to do with the outdoors. i enjoy very much to be able to go on road trips even if it is only for the weekend. I enjoy going to the beach and chilling out with my family and friends. I like to BBQ and have a few beers. I love to dance and really love to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Grilling out with family and friends. Nice laid back day. or 4 wheeling getting muddy. I love to do things outdoors. The owrst thing that could happen is on a beautiful weekend having to stay inside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very Thankful for my Family and Friends!!
  2. I am Thankful for life
  3. I am Thnkful for being the loving kind person i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate