Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3375127135 A Single Woman in Salem, OH 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shopping, beading (making jewelry), being with my grandchildren and friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making bead jewelry, shopping, being with friends and family, taking my granddaughter shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name of it, but it was a love story about a woman whose husband cheated on her and how she struggled with it and how she became a better person from it and ultimately found love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having the ability to work and to work in an enjoyable environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals, especially dogs.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy